East Sussex College Hastings

ESCH – Committee

Chair – Robert Boucnik (RBoucnik@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Branch & Membership Secretary – Justin Wynne (jwynne@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Treasurer – Aditi Sood (asood@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Health, Safety & Workload (OV) – Robert Boucnik (rboucnik@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Health, Safety & Workload (SP)  – Steve Blewitt (sblewitt@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Equalities Rep – Ross McIntosh (RMcintosh@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Environmental Rep – Amanda Beckett (abeckett@sussexcoast.ac.uk)

Reps

English & Maths Rep – Amanda Beckett (abeckett@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Sixth Form Rep – Clare Gonzalez (cgonzalez@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Union Learn Rep – Rob Hill (RHill@sussexcoast.ac.uk)
Pensions Rep – Steve Blewitt (SBlewitt@sussexcoast.ac.uk)